TMI Tuesday–October 27, 2015

1. Sex. What are your areas of expertise?
Hmmm. I don’t know if I’m an expert at anything. I continue to explore, grow and push my boundaries. It’s more fun to keep learning and trying new things. I’ve been told I’m good with my tongue.

2. How long have you been having sex?
I lost my virginity at 19 so a very long time. 😛

3. What time of day do you prefer to have sex?
a. morning
b. afternoon
c. night
ALL OF THE ABOVE. *smile*
I love when we have lazy mornings and can wake up gently and have slow, passionate sex.
I love afternoons where we sneak off to our bedroom and have a quick, hot fuck.
I love nights when we when both think we’re too tired for anything, but the naked cuddles and idle stroking while watching TV light a spark. Fingers roam, lips meet, bodies pressed together. The next thing I know, an hour has passed and we’re both sweating, out of breath and totally satiated. He wraps he up in his arms and we fall asleep.

4. Do you charge for sex? Money or some other means of payment?
No, never.

5. How long does your average sexual encounter last?
I suppose our average is about an hour these days, but it’s hard to quantify. We have quickies, we have hours of play and everything in between.

6. Do you have a safe word? What is it?
Apparently there actually are some things that are too personal for TMI Tuesday.

Bonus: Ever had sex so good you broke things or something?
Yes, my boyfriend and I broke his lofted bed having sex in the dorm when I was at university. It was elevated about 6 feet off the ground and we were going at it so vigorously the wooden post cracked. Hard thrusting and an awkward angle led to breaking TN’s penis. Not literally, but he had a bruise for about a week. He said it was painful, but he also felt pretty hard core that we fucked so hard that he had a bruise. I thought it was hot.

Leave a Reply

