Sinful Sunday #4–Sitting on the Dock of the Lake

We visited my hometown this weekend and I managed to sneak away from the family festivities for a few quiet minutes at the lake. I’ve lived more years away from my childhood home than I lived there. And yet, as I sat on this dock, so many memories came flooding back to me. This lake was the backdrop to so many of my first explorations with my sexuality. Making out by bonfires on the beach. Groping through–and later under–clothes. Skinny dipping under the stars. “Accidentally” touching breasts and penises in the warm water. I don’t know if I have any photos from those hot summers I spent exploring here, but in my mind’s eye, the memories are still this vivid.

 

image

 

 

Click on the lips for more sinful images. image

20 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday #4–Sitting on the Dock of the Lake

Leave a Reply

