It really was a Wicked Wednesday

It was late morning, I was sitting at my desk, working on my computer and talking to a friend on the phone. TN comes out of his den and hovers near my seat. I look up absently and ask if he needs anything.

“No. I’m good.”

I go back to talking and my computer. A minute later I hear “ahem.” I look over at him and he has his shirt off. I do a double take and smile at him. He points down. My eyes follow his fingers from shoulder height until they reach his jean shorts where I can see a huge erection creating a tent in his shorts. My eyes get wide as he points at me and then upstairs.

I mouth, “Yes,” and start making my excuses to get off the phone. The next time I turn around to face him, his shorts are open (he’s commando) and there is his cock proudly standing at attention. I actually lose my train of thought and stutter some lame excuse to my friend and hang up.

He gives my ass a good swat as he follows me upstairs to our bedroom. We stand next to the bed as I peel my clothes off in front of him.

Smack! Another good shot to my right cheek. The sting is instantly followed by a rush of endorphins and I can feel myself getting wet. I lean against our tall bed for support as he runs his fingers up and down my body.

He kicks my feet wider apart and roughly pushes me over so I’m bent over the bed. It’s the perfect height for me to bend at the waist and give him access to my pussy. I expect to feel his fingers enter me, but instead his mouth opens over me, his tongue lapping at my wetness. I moan into the bed as the sensations overwhelm me.

Suddenly a finger enters me. Then another. There is nothing slow and sensuous about it. He goes straight for my g-spot and hits the target perfectly. I come in record time and cover his hand with ejaculate. He doesn’t stop and the next wave overtakes me as I squirt some more. There’s something about that sensation that causes me to giggle. It’s completely spontaneous and beyond my control.

While I’m still gasping for breath, he drops to his knees again and pushes his tongue inside my throbbing cunt. One hand works over my clit while the other spanks me and then tenderly traces over my ass.

The next thing I know, he’s sliding his cock inside me. I push back against him as he pounds deep inside me. He reaches down and pulls my hair, making my back arch. I’m trying to speak but the words are incomplete.

“Oh. My. Guu-ahd. Yesssss.” He laughs at my inability to speak and slaps my ass as punctuation. More pounding. More grunting. More orgasms.

Suddenly, he stops. Fuck. No. He has a massive cramp in his thigh and has to lie down. He loses concentration and starts to lose his erection. I use the time to catch my breath and turn on a fan. As we lay there naked with the cool air blowing across our sweaty bodies, we laugh because we’d both gone commando today with the hope that we’d get a little action before the kids got home. He admitted he had been planning this since he got up. A thrill went up my spine because it’s so unlike him.

“Will you suck my dick?”

“Yes!” I hiss as I slide down next to his cock and trace my tongue along his shaft from his balls to the tip. After two or three good licks, he’s getting hard again. I open my mouth and slide his cock between my warm lips.

“Mmm. I can taste myself” I mumble and he groans. My tongue laps at his cock as I push it farther in my mouth. I push down and until he hits the back of my throat. I can’t take the sensation for long and pull him out for a second to catch my breath before I start again. One hand playing with his balls while the other grasps the base of his cock and matches the rhythm of my mouth. Deeper. Deeper.

My tempo had increased and I tasted a tiny drop of his salty come. He pulled my head up and growled, “I want to fuck you in the ass.” He pulls me up and bends me over the bed again. He grabs the Hitachi and positions it against my dripping cunt without turning it on. He drips lube between my ass cheeks and I already feel another orgasm building as he pushes gently against my puckered hole. Gently he begins to push inside. Once he’s past the first ring of muscles, he slides in completely.

I switch on on the wand and he roars “YESSSSSS” as he feels the vibrations go through me and reach his cock.

“I’m not going to last long.”

“It’s OK. Just keep fucking me.”

And he does. True to his word, within minutes I can feel him tense and know that he’s about to come. I have been so focused on him that I haven’t come when he shoots his load deep inside me, but it doesn’t matter. His orgasm goes on and on. There’s something about making him come like that that makes me feel so womanly. I’m always amazed that my body can have evoke such a reaction from his.

We collapse on the bed together. A few minutes pass before he’s able to collect his thoughts enough to even speak.

“Sorry, that wasn’t very good for you.”

“Are you fucking kidding me? I just got fucked in every hole in the middle of the day. It was very good for me.” With a grin I add, “But you still have to make it up to me later, OK?”

“Fuck yeah.”

image

24 thoughts on “It really was a Wicked Wednesday

  1. This sounds like the kind of afternoon one should have at least once a week. Wow, fucked in all holes. So good!

    Welcome to Wicked Wednesday and hope to see you back many times more 🙂

    Rebel xox

    Like

  2. […] you His Vulnerability Creates Magic. It really was a Wicked Wednesday Paper His First Cuckold Experience Humiliation of an ex-Nazi submissive 53 The Pole […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

